photo


Facilitating partner


The Salvation Army Ingle Farm

Karl Brettig
Manager of Salisbury Communities for Children
Tel: 8397 9333
Email: karl.brettig@aus.salvationarmy.org

Jane Swansson
Project Officer
Tel: 8397 9333
Email: jane.swansson@aus.salvationarmy.org

Robert Taylor
Project Officer
Tel: 8397 9333
Email: robert.taylor@aus.salvationarmy.org



Community partners


Australian Refugee Association

Ummulbaneen Haidari
Cultural Support Worker
Tel: 8281 2052
Email: Ummulbaneen.Haidari@ausref.net

Kylie Barnes
Cultural Support Worker
Tel: 8281 2052
Email: Kylie.Barnes@ausref.net

Dijana Karaahmetovic
Manager Youth Services& Cultural Awareness
Email: Dijana.Karaahmetovic@ausref.net

Kevser Pirbudak
Multicultural Parent Educator
Email: Kevser.Pirbudak@ausref.net


Lutheran Community Care

Kathlene Wilson
FamilyZone Site Coľordinator
Tel: 8349 6099
Email: kwilson@lccare.org.au

Daniella Lucarelli
Family Support Worker
Tel: 8349 6099
Email: dlucarelli@lccare.org.au

Misty Patching
Family Support Worker
Tel: 8349 6099
Email: mpatching@lccare.org.au


Relationships Australia (SA)

Mel
Tel: 8255 3323
Contact: Melissa Ruthen
Email: M.Ruthen@rasa.org.au


Save the Children

Carmella
Family Support Worker
Tel: 8338 1777
Email: danielle.fisher@savethechildren.org.au

Penny
Supported Playgroup Facilitator
Tel: 8338 1777


Schools Ministry Group

James Lenigas
Wellbeing Classroom Coordinator
Tel: 0408814430 Email: james@smg.asn.au



Australian Refugee Association Relationship Australia Save the Children Australia Lutheran Community Care Salvation Army Schools Ministry Group